Skip to main content

Load Loop after deleting Playlist

After deleting a playlist you see a the loading animation on a loop until you close and reopen the App. After reopening the App the Playlist is deleted.

Status: Fixed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.